Board of Directors

Chair, Ms Annika Rembe, former Consul General, the Consulate General of Sweden in New York

Deputy Chair, Prof. Hans Adolfsson, Vice-Chancellor, Umeå University

Prof. Mats Benner, Dean, Lund University

Dr Cecilia Christersson, former Pro-Vice-Chancellor, Malmö University

Dr Mia Horn af Rantzien, former CEO, SNS

Dr Anders Karlsson, Vice President, Global Strategic Networks APAC, Elsevier

Prof. Dan Larhammar, former President, The Royal Academy of Sciences

Mr Jan Lindman, Treasurer of the Court, the Royal Court

Ms Annika Pontén, Deputy Head, Swedish Higher Education Authority