The Grants for Teaching Sabbaticals application round for 2021 has now been completed, and 5 projects have been granted funds totalling SEK 1 478 000. During 2021/2022, the following university lecturers will participate in the teaching at a foreign university for 2–5 months:


Name Swedish HEI
Host HEI
Mark Conley Stockholm School of Economics Strathmore University, Kenya
Henrik Frisk Royal College of Music in Stockholm Stanford University, USA
Richard Afriyie Owusu Linnaeus University University of Ghana Business School, Ghana
Liisa Uusimäki University of Gothenburg Swinburne University of Technology, Australia
Reza Younesi Uppsala University University of New South Wales, Australia